Course Completion Confirmation

This is to formally certify that the following trainees have successfully completed the 2nd Sustainable Development and Project Management (SDPM) Course conducted from 03 November 2024 to 30 December 2024 at National Academy for Development Administration.

Roll	Name, Designation and Office
1	MD ALAMGIR KABIR (16470)
	Director
	BIAM Foundation, Bogura
2	MD. ZAKIR HOSSAIN (17776)
	Chief Executive Officer
	Ulipur Pouroshova, Kurigram
3	S. M MAHFUZUR RAHMAN (16748)
	Executive Officer
	Zila Parishad, Rajbari
4	AHAMMAD ALI (16794)
	CEO (Senior Assistant Secretary)
	Rajshahi Cantonment
5	ALINA AKTAR (16925)
	Deputy Director (Senior Assistant Secretary)
	Bangladesh Public Administration Training
	Centre
	MOSHARREF HUSAIN (17908)
6	Chief Executive Officer
	Chapainawabganj Pourashova
7	MD. SADDAM HOSSAIN (18420)
	Senior Assistant Commissioner
	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Natore
	MD. ABU HASAN (17656)
8	Senior Assistant Secretary
	Law officer, RAB Force's Headquarter,
	Kurmitola, Dhaka
	BASUDEV BISWAS (22924)
9	Assistant Professor- Bangla, Khagrachari
	Govt. College, Khagrachari
10	MD. JHAHEDUR RAHMAN (00026073)
	Assistant Professor of Management and
	Research Officer, FOSEP Project, Directorate
	of Secondary and Higher Education
11	Ministry of Education
	MUNSHADUR RAHMAN (17135133003)
	LECTURER Nachhali Cart Callege Nachhali
	Noakhali Govt. College, Noakhali

Roll	Name, Designation and Office
12	FARZANA FERDOUS ZAMAN (16683),
	Deputy Secretary
	Economic Relations Division, Ministry of
	Finance
13	VASKAR DEBNATH BAPPY (16369)
	Deputy Secretary
	Ministry of Public Administration
14	HOSSAIN MOHAMMED HYE JOKI (17570)
	Chief Executive Officer (Senior Assistant
	Secretary)
	Kurigram Paurashava
15	HOWLADER MOSHARRAF HOSSAIN
	(17426)
	Assistant Professor
	Khulna Govt. Women's College, Khulna
	MOHAMMED ARIFUR RAHMAN
16	MAZUMDER (013741)
10	Assistant Professor
	Noakhali Government Mohila College
	MD. SHAMSUL ALAM (21138105008)
17	Lecturer
	Govt. Michael Madhusudan College, Jashore
	FATAMA TUZ ZAHURA UPOMA (16876)
18	Senior Assistant Secretary
	Ministry of Textiles & Jute
	DEWAN MUHAMMAD TAJUL ISLAM
19	Director
	National Academy for Development
	Administration
20	MURTUZA AL-MUEED (17245)
20	Senior Assistant Secretary
	Ministry of Public Administration
	A.H.M. ARIFUL ISLAM (17180)
21	Deputy Director National Academy for Development
	Administration
	ASHAFUR RAHMAN (16079)
	Director
22	National Academy for Development
	Administration
	MD IMRAN ALI (27227)
23	Assistant Professor, Accounting
23	Kushtia Govt. college, Kushtia
24	MUHAMMAD ABDUL LATIF (15551)
	Deputy Secretary
	Ministry of Land
25	MD. ABU RAIHAN DOLAN (16855)
	Senior Assistant Secretary
	Ministry of Water Resources
	J

Roll	Name, Designation and Office
26	S.H.M. MAGFURUL HASAN ABBASI
	(16909)
	Senior Assistant Secretary
	Ministry of Labour and Employment
27	KAZI MD. SAEMUZZAMAN (16382)
	Director (Deputy Secretary)
	Anti-Corruption Commission
28	SHILPI RANI ROY (16367)
	Deputy Secretary
	Ministry of Cultural Affairs
29	Mst. RABEYA BASRI (16287)
	Deputy Secretary
	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
30	MD. SHAFIQUL ALAM (17135133010)
	Lecturer, Noakhali Government College.
	Noakhali